I have to admit, my wife and I were late hitchhikers to the show, and to make up for it (a few years back) we spent a couple of days watching episode after episode while eating junk food until we were caught up. Yes, we have our moments of total geekdom. Then the show got weird, and it wasn’t as strong as the first season… It became a love-hate relationship but we continued to follow the show because even though some episodes were better than others, we still liked it. The last episode of the season (or is it the final episode ever?) – it was nice to see most of the cast in one episode, but I don’t know, the ending is… short. Could have ended better.  I think we wanted to see a final season that will tie the whole thing together – like a total all-out blaze of glory ending… If not NBC, we are hoping another network will pick up the show – even a cable network, just to give it a better sendoff that it deserves…

