In December we opened a new show at Speeder and Earl’s on Pine Street. We sold 10 out of  13 – not too shabby! (selling them at half off helped a lot!) To all those who purchased  – thank you so very much! Buy more! 🙂

A couple of weeks ago I replaced most of the sold artwork hanging at Speeder and Earl’s with new ones, and today I’ve decided that all the proceeds from now to the end of the show (end of February) will be donated to Doctors Without Borders and to the Chittenden Emergency Food Shelf.

I am fortunate to have a roof over my head, a loving wife, a supportive family and small group of understanding, wonderful friends… many are not as lucky. I encourage all who can afford to donate to charities and make a difference.

All the artwork-a-day pieces are for sale also, and a nice chunk of the proceeds will go to local charities.
If anyone is interested in purchasing these, email me or leave a comment and I’ll send you a list (from the show and on this blog) of what is available and the pricing.